To receive news by email, sign up for the mailing list:


RSS feed

Subscribe in a reader

This site is an Amazon Associate. We earn from qualifying purchases.


 Home is where I want to be
Home is where I want to be
"Genius of Live" tracklisting PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 19 August 2010 08:37

Tom Tom Club's new album "Genius of Live" is due for release in the US on September 28 and is available for pre-order now. The double disk set contains the following tracks:

CD1 "Live at the Clubhouse"

1. Genius of Love
2. She's Dangerous
3. Wordy Rappinghood
4. Time to Bounce
5. Punk Lolita
6. The Man with the 4-Way Hips
7. As Above so Below
8. Suboceana
9. Who Feelin' It
10. Happiness Can't buy Money
11. Holy Water
12. Band Introduction

CD2 "The Genius Remixes"

1. Genius of Love (Money Mark Remix)
2. Genius of Love (Ozomatli Remix)
3. Genius of Love (Bitman Dub Remix)
4. Genius of Love (The Pinker Tones Remix)
5. Genius of Love (Kinky Remix)
6. Genius of Love (Monareta Remix)
7. Genius of Love (MIS Remix)
8. Genius of Love (Poncho Remix)
9. Genius of Love (Isa GT Natural Fun Remix)
10. Genius of Love (King Coya Remix)
11. Genius of Love (Senor Coconut Atomtom Remix)



Find us on Facebook button

Follow us on Twitter

Where is it?

Amazon Associates