To receive news by email, sign up for the mailing list:


RSS feed

Subscribe in a reader

This site is an Amazon Associate. We earn from qualifying purchases.


 Home is where I want to be
Home is where I want to be
Dark Sneak Love Action (2000) PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 18 June 2008 12:29

Dark Sneak Love Action"Dark Sneak Love Action" was only released on the USA. The album was recorded at Chris and Tina's "ClubHouse" studio's in Connecticut. Two tracks wre released as singles on 12" and packed CD-singles with many remixes: "Sunshine and Ecstacy" and the Hot Chocolate cover "You Sexy Thing", whcih turned out to be a surprise club hit.

After being out of print for fifteen years, the album has been reissued on Rhino's Encore label in 2008.


- Love Wave
- Sunshine And Ecstacy 
- You Sexy Thing
- Who Wants An Ugly Girl ?
- Say I Am
- Irresistible Party Dip
- Dark Sneak Love Action
- Innocent Sex Kiss
- Dogs In The Trash
- My Mama Told Me
- As The Disco Ball Turns 
- Daddy Come Home

Order Dark Sneak Love Action


Find us on Facebook button

Follow us on Twitter

Where is it?

Amazon Associates